Judge Arthur Burnett*
National Executive Director
National African American Drug Policy Coalition, Inc.

Howard University School of Law
Holy Cross Hall
Rooms 412-414
2900 Van Ness Street, N.W. 
Washington, DC 20008
aburnettsr@aol.com

Mayor Eugene W. Grant
6301 Addison Road
Seat Pleasant, MD  20743-2125

Ms. Leticia Forrest
Leticia.Forrest@mail.house.gov

Duke Haggins 
OMEGA Charities, Inc.
3951 Snapfinger Parkway
Decatur, GA  30035
hagginsd@comcast.net


Ferdinand Ibebuchi
Esq. Attorney
f.ibebuchi@gmail.com

Jennifer K. Lucas, Esq.
Law Offices of Jennifer K. Lucas
9701 Apollo Drive
Suite 331
Largo, MD 20744

Dr. Jerome Schiele, Former Dean 
College of Professional Studies
Center for Learning and Technology
Suite 300
14000 Jericho Park Road
Bowie, MD 20715
jschiele@bowiestate.edu

Julisa Robinson
Director Prince George's
County Drug Court
jrobinson@co.pg.md.us


Charles Adams
cadams@bowiestate.edu

Pastor Orlando J. Bego, M.Div.
apoint4u@gmail.com

Dr. Charles Howard
crhoward@associates@msn.com

Isabelle Deburgo
ideburgo@gmail.com

Eric Twiggs
etwiggs@aol.com

Patricia Jackson
pjwps@aol.com

*( founding members )

© 2019 by The Prince George’s County Drug Policy Coalition, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Website Designed by Hey Papi Promotions, A Christian Marketing & Advertising Agency

Follow Us

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • HeyPapiPromotionsLogo2